Sunday, January 9, 2011
Sunday, October 17, 2010
~wavy curls~
This is a really cute hairdo. My little sister had hat day at her school for a cancer fundraiser, and she looked adorable! It isn't a hard hairdo.
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
~Pull Thru Braids~
This is a really easy, fun, and cute hairdo. If you have any guestions email me at
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
~knotted braids with messy buns~
1. separate the hair up front into 3 separate sections, put them into a ponytail.



7. Go back to the top of her hair and separate the middle ponytail in half. grab the side ponytail hair and put a rubber band around them.


2. Pull hair thru over the top on all 3 ponytails. Use a comb to part the hair.
3. Now flip your hair over to start the underneath. start by parting from the left to right ear.
4. separate the hair underneath into 2 separate sections, put them into a ponytail, like the top.
5. Pull hair under and thru on both ponytails.
6. Now braid the ponytails underneath.



7. Go back to the top of her hair and separate the middle ponytail in half. grab the side ponytail hair and put a rubber band around them.
8. when you have them into the rubber bands flip them over and thru. braid the pieces of hair. Look at the picture above.
9. on the top criss-cross the braids, do the same with the underneath braids.


Friday, June 4, 2010
~half updo~
Sunday, February 7, 2010
~Summer hairdo~
Ok so I know it is not even summer, but I just can't WAIT!!!!!!!! This is a super cute hairdo for the summer, some kids just want to play instead of get there hair done so this is super fast and cute!
1st: do 3 little pull backs into a rubber band, then get a comb with a pointy end and seperate in the middle of the pull back and pull the hair thru
3rd: your done!!!!
Saturday, February 6, 2010
~3-barrel~

We have a really cool 3-barrel, and it is easy to do!
1st: 3-barrel by layers
2nd: after you 3-barrel by layers you are done!
3rd: you can poof after if wanted
we have this really amazing hair product that the only way you can get it is if you have a hair license, which my mom has a license. it makes your hair shiny. You know when you crip or 3-barrel your hair and it is not shiny, well this makes it look FANTASTIC!!! Here is a picture.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





















