Saturday, February 6, 2010

~3-barrel~


We have a really cool 3-barrel, and it is easy to do!


1st: 3-barrel by layers


2nd: after you 3-barrel by layers you are done!


3rd: you can poof after if wanted


we have this really amazing hair product that the only way you can get it is if you have a hair license, which my mom has a license. it makes your hair shiny. You know when you crip or 3-barrel your hair and it is not shiny, well this makes it look FANTASTIC!!! Here is a picture.

No comments:

Post a Comment